Inspiration

Fairy Tale | Questions

Everyone loves fairy tales, so do I. I spent my whole childhood with Disney Princesses so there’s post dedicated to them. Enjoy!

Snowwhite - Do you consider yourself beautiful?

-Snowwhite – Do you consider yourself beautiful?

I think that being beautiful does not only count the outside appearance but also the inside. That’s a very cliche belief of everyone. That’s true indeed. However, me feeling beautiful depends on days and moods. But I embrace my average appearance, I accept my imperfections and I laugh about my awkwardness. And I think, that makes me feel unique and beautiful.

Sleeping Beauty - How many hours do you sleep at night?

-Sleeping Beauty – How many hours do you sleep at night?

Well, it depends. On weekdays I’m surviving with 5,6 hours but I catch up with sleep on weekends when I’m able to sleep 10-12 hours.

Cinderella - Do you have a curfew?

-Cinderella – Do you have a curfew?

No. I never had one, to be honest. Luckily my parents were always cool about it.

Rapunzel - Do you love being outside?

-Rapunzel – Do you love being outside?

Hmm.. I’m more ‘inside person’. I’m that kind of person that’s going to trip over invisible rock and hug the floor occasionally, if you know what I mean. So I’m a fan of the cozy house atmosphere although nothing beats a good beach day.

Beauty and the Beast - What makes someone beautiful in your eyes?

-Beauty and the Beast – What makes someone beautiful in your eyes?

Someone with a pure heart which means respectful, friendly, honest, funny, sweet and forgiving.

The Little Mermaid - What would you sacrifice for love?

-The Little Mermaid – What would you sacrifice for love?

It’s so cheesy but I’d catch a bullet for my family and friends, I’d walk through fire if I had to. I’d do anything for one I love.

Red Riding Hood - Do you trust strangers easily?

-Red Riding Hood – Do you trust strangers easily?

Unfortunately, yes. I burned myself a few times but I’m still learning how bad people can be and that I shouldn’t trust easily.

picture: hayden williamstumblr

Standard

One thought on “Fairy Tale | Questions

Feeling inspired to comment?

